We are always looking for new and enthusiastic scientists to join the group. Please contact Dr Anna McConnell (amcconnell@oc.uni-kiel.de) for further information.

PhD Students

Marc Lehr Tobias Paschelke

Master's Students

Tjorge Neumann Lorenz Pietsch André Petersen Patrick Harders

Bachelor Students

Niclas Grocholski

Former Group Members

Anke Sehrer

Victoria Bendt Eicke Trumpf Lena Liedtke Johanna Thomann Felix Piontek Marlene Vogt
Anton Kaus Clemens Wunder Michaela Taddey Jake Edmans Jan-Christian Carstensen